About

The company

CS Audiovisuel was created to make accessing audiovisual and quality multimedia easier for professionals and private clients. Its objective is also to suggest complete installations from start to finish, totally ideal for targeted uses. A unique intervention, which will relieve you in your project, is made possible thanks to our alliances with different companies.

 

The experience of combining different services will ensure a perfect synchronisation of your technical projects from A to Z. C Services provides quality facility respecting a correct rate according to your budget and your needs.

 

CSAV is a company that provides all the necessary services so it delivers a complet project that is functional, without you needing to synchronise the different tasks of the different companies. We maintain close contact with local companies that we have carefully chosen for our customers.

 

From the electrical facility to computer solutions, thinking obviously of the audiovisual effect and the visual design, we are capable of grouping all useful competences for your projects.

Cuagnier Jérôme

Cuagnier Jérôme C Services

Technician and multimedia project head, working in the audiovisual and telecommunication branch for 10 years, Jérôme takes care of the entire conception and realisation of multiple technical projects.

 

After his CFC studies as an electrician in multimedia, Jérôme worked for various companies as a multimedia and audiovisual employee. During this period, he was able to increase his knowledge and specialised with different courses and certifications in many audiovisual sectors and as a project manager. He has also created multimedia systems for demanding clients, either commercial or private.

 

With his experiment and professionalism, he has been able to satisfy entirely the many different companies for who he has worked: services industriels de Lausanne (SIL) in the management of the tv channels and optical fibre and other companies that work on the development and management of multimedia facilities and audiovisual equipment.

Therefore, in 2019, he decided to offer his services as an indépendant and created his own company for his private and professional clients.

 

Jérôme has for instance managed to enquire the experience and the necessary skills to study, plan, estimate a budget concerning the operations and conduct a project form start to finish.

 

He also can be hired as a multimedia consultant by different companies to find necessary solutions and costs. His flexibility and his helpfulness enable him to adapt to any type of environment or situation. He will be able to find the best audiovisual services, form the most classical installations to the most demanding, he will take care of synchronising the different companies to satisfy a private or commercial client.

 

If you need something specific or any other information, do not hesitate to contact us: CS Audiovisuel.

 

During his years of experience, he was able to acquire multiple certificates linked to different brands, providers and developing companies like Creston, Extron, Swisscable, R&M, EXFO, etc. You will find examples below.

Crestron_DM4K.JPG
Crestron_CP101.JPG
Swisscable DVBII.jpg

FTTH Fiber to the home

théorique + pratique

Freenet Gestionnaires

installation OC

DVB II

Approfondissement

AV Institute

Certified

À propos

CS Audiovisuel

L'entreprise a été créée afin de faciliter l’accès aux systèmes audiovisuels et multimédias de qualité, autant pour les professionnels que pour les clients privés. Elle a également comme but de proposer des installations complètes clé en main et totalement adéquates aux utilisations ciblées. C'est à l'aide d'une synergie entre les différents corps de métier que nous pouvons vous proposer un unique intervenant afin de vous soulager de certaines tâches.


L’expérience des différents services regroupés vous assure une synchronisation parfaite de vos projets techniques de A à Z. CS Audiovisuel vous apporte des prestations d’une qualité irréprochable, tout en respectant des tarifs corrects et maîtrisés selon votre budget et vos besoins. 


CSAV est une société qui fournit toutes les prestations nécessaires afin de vous livrer un projet complet et fonctionnel, sans pour autant que vous vous préoccupiez de synchroniser les travaux des différentes entreprises. Nous gardons un service de proximité pour nos clients et des partenaires locaux de choix. 


De l’installation électrique aux solutions informatiques pure, en passant évidemment par l’audiovisuel, le design visuel et l'aménagement, nous sommes capables de regrouper toutes les compétences utiles pour vos projets.

Cuagnier Jérôme

Cuagnier Jérôme C Services

Technicien et chef de projet multimédia, depuis plus de 10 ans dans la branche de l’audiovisuel et des télécommunications, Jérôme s’est occupé de la conception et de la réalisation de multiples projets techniques.

Après l'obtention d'un CFC d'électronicien en multimédia, Jérôme a travaillé pour plusieurs employeurs en tant que collaborateur multimédia & audiovisuel. Durant cette période, il a pu accroître ses connaissances et se spécialiser avec des formations et certifications dans plusieurs secteurs audiovisuels ainsi que dans la gestion de projet. Il a également conçu des systèmes multimédia pour une clientèle exigeante, autant résidentielle que commerciale. 

Avec son expérience et son professionnalisme, il a su satisfaire, parmi les entreprises dans lesquelles il a travaillé, les services industriels de la ville de Lausanne (SIL) dans l’exploitation du téléréseau et le déploiement de la fibre optique, l'EPFL ainsi que pour diverses sociétés dans le développement et l’exploitation des installations multimédia et des équipements audiovisuels.

C'est donc pour cela qu'en 2019, il décide de proposer ses services en tant qu'indépendant et de créer sa propre entreprise, pour les clients particuliers et professionnels.

 

Jérôme a par conséquent acquis l’expérience et les compétences pour étudier, planifier, estimer le budget nécessaire à de telles opérations et conduire un projet de la phase de l'ébauche jusqu’à son terme.

Il fournit également ses prestations en tant que consultant multimédia, en sous-traitance pour différentes entreprises afin de maîtriser les solutions adéquates ainsi que les coûts. Sa polyvalence et son sens du service lui permettent de s'adapter à tous types d'environnements et de situations.

 

Il saura trouver les meilleures solutions dans l'audiovisuel, des installations classiques aux plus exigeantes, s'occupera de synchroniser les différents corps de métier afin de satisfaire une clientèle privée et commerciale.

Durant son parcours il a acquis plusieurs certifications propres aux différentes marques, fournisseurs et entreprises de développement, tels que Crestron, Extron, Swisscable, R&M, EXFO, etc. Vous trouverez quelques exemples ci-dessous

En cas de besoins spécifiques et pour toutes informations supplémentaires n'hésitez pas à prendre contact avec nous: CS Audiovisuel.

Crestron_logo.JPG
Crestron_DM4K.JPG
Crestron_CP101.JPG
Swisscable DVBII.jpg
rm_freenet Gestionnaire Installation OC.
logo-spie.jpg

FTTH Fiber to the home

théorique + pratique

Freenet Gestionnaires

installation OC

DVB II

Approfondissement

Extron_AV.JPG

AV Associate

Certified